Parochial Church Council

The Parochial Church Councils (PCCs) make the decisions on the development and direction of the church and assess the finances necessary to achieve our plans.


Our Churchwarden is:  Peter Bilby


PCC Secretary:

Position Vacant



Rev Julia Hocking

Mr Peter Bilby (Churchwarden)

Mrs Linda Pill

Mr Tim Quine

Mrs Alison Langmead

Mrs Alma Harding

Mr Ian Shields (Representing Mamhead)

Mrs Rosie Pajovic (Representing Mamhead)

Mr Norman Warne (Representing Mamhead)


Non PCC Members:

   Rachael Shearmur

   Mandy Hendley


Free Joomla templates by Ltheme